Pull rayé

Ma BigPhil a à nouveau bien travaillé cette semaine.

20130323-154131.jpg

Mes coutures ne sont pas parfaites, mais je m’améliore de projet en projet, et mes manches tombent un peu bizarrement, mais il va parfaitement à ma grande. \o/

2 réflexions au sujet de « Pull rayé »

  1. Ho hi! I’m sorry, I didn’t get a notification for your comment! I’m afraid there isn’t really a pattern for this. I just used the basic measures for a 5-6yo and machine-knitted it. Plus the yarn was given to me and I don’t know the brand –‘ All I can say is there are 8 raws in grey, and then 2 in beige. The hem was made directly on the machine after a few raws, and the collar is in simple stockinette, only slightly tighter, so the roll forms itself naturally. Not very helpful, sorry –‘

Commentaires

